Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 03 SEP 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS WILL HOLD COURT AT CIRCUIT BENCH, SHIMLA

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 20

Serial 01 to 04 - Reply/Notice

Serial 05 to 08 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 09 to 15 - Covered Matters Serial 16 to 20 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 20 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army AF = Air Force
					/TA	N = Navy
1	OA 1758 of 2022	Jasbir Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Samdish Sahdev,	A
		_	and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
2	OA 531 of 2023	Col Gurinder Pal	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Aditya Pal Singla,	Α
		Singh (Retd)	and others		CGC	
3	OA 1140 of 2023	Randhir Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
4	OA 1337 of 2023	Parveen Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	CS Singhal, CGC	Α
			and others			
5	MA (E) 218 of 2022	Smt Ompati Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Vaibhav	Α
	in OA 320 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	Parashar, Sr PC	
	(=) 0=4 (0000					_
6	MA (E) 651 of 2022	Umed Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Vaibhav	Α
	in OA 489 of 2021		Others		Parashar, Sr PC	
7	MA (E) 664 of 2022	Rajbir Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 368 of 2021	, ,	Others	Sheoran	PC	
8	MA (E) 983 of 2020	Joginder Singh	Union of India	Mohan S	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 1928 of		and others	Thakur	PC	
	2019					
9	OA 1815 of 2019	Manjit Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
12	0.4.0.4.0	N	and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
10	OA 216 of 2022	Narinjan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia, Sr	А
	O A 007 - £ 0000	War Oala IO Day	and others	Nacial Obser	PC	^ -
11	OA 997 of 2022	Wg Cdr JS Brar	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Rubinia Sharma,	AF
		(Retd)	and others	Bhatti	CGC	

12	MA 355 of 2024 and OA 1037 of 2022	Anu Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal CGC	А
13	OA 1407 of 2022	Gurdip Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	А
14	OA 1691 of 2022	Smt Ravinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
15	OA 183 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1518 of 2020	Smt Ramrati	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
17	OA 585 of 2021	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	Α
18	OA 1320 of 2021	Ram Lubhaya	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
19	OA 315 of 2022	Suresh Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC for R-1,2,4 & 5 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R-3 (AGIF)	A
20	OA (Appeal) 1182 of 2022	Lovejeet Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А

Section officer 31-Aug-24